Access Keys:

 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast

About Us

Mitchell House is an Education Authority Belfast Region co-educational special school for children with physical disabilities. Most of our students have an associated learning difficulty to some degree.

Mitchell House...

 

Mitchell House

 
parentmail
 

Latest Photos...

 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 19th September 2019
Vaccination Team in MHS (HPV1 Year 9 girls and boys. 12noon - 2.00pm)
Friday, 20th September 2019
Robins to visit the donkeys (May change with little notice)
Friday, 27th September 2019
Robins to visit the donkeys (May change with little notice)
Jaguars to visit the Arches Library (Approx. 9.45am-12.30pm)
Tuesday, 1st October 2019
Primary Parent Teacher Meetings
Friday, 4th October 2019
Robins to visit the donkeys (May change with little notice)
Monday, 7th October 2019
Post Primary Parent Teacher Meetings
Friday, 11th October 2019
Robins to visit the donkeys (May change with little notice)
Monday, 14th October 2019
'Wizard of Oz' Performance in MHS (9:45am)
Wednesday, 16th October 2019
School Photographer in today
Friday, 18th October 2019
Robins to visit the donkeys (May change with little notice)
Post Primary Prize Afternoon
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Halloween Event
Friday, 25th October 2019
Last day of Term 1.1 (Normal school day)
Robins to visit the donkeys (May change with little notice)
Fluenz Intranasel Immunisation (Primary Pupils ONLY / 9.30am-12.30pm)
Monday, 28th October 2019
Halloween Break (No pupils in MHS)
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
Halloween Break (No pupils in MHS)
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
Halloween Break (No pupils in MHS)
Thursday, 31st October 2019
Halloween Break (No pupils in MHS)
Friday, 1st November 2019
Halloween Break (No pupils in MHS)
Monday, 4th November 2019
Term 1.2 Begins (Normal school day)
Friday, 8th November 2019
Robins to visit the donkeys (May change with little notice)
Friday, 15th November 2019
Robins to visit the donkeys (May change with little notice)