Access Keys:

 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast

About Us

Mitchell House is an Education Authority Belfast Region co-educational special school for children with physical disabilities. Most of our students have an associated learning difficulty to some degree.

Mitchell House...

 

Mitchell House

 
parentmail
 

Latest Photos...

 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 23rd April 2018
Dolphins to visit TESCO (Approx. 9:45am-12noon)
Thursday, 26th April 2018
MHS 'Big Breakfast' (Suggested £2 donation)
Class 3 to visit Castle Espie (Approx. 10am-2pm)
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
Nursery to 'Build a Bear' (PDMU - Approx 9:30am-1pm)
Titans to visit Belfast City Centre with the 'Achieve' project. (Approx. 9:30am-2:30pm)
Friday, 4th May 2018
Day Off in lieu of the St Patrick's Day Holiday (MHS closed)
Monday, 7th May 2018
May Bank Holiday (MHS closed)
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
HPV vaccine (Pupils involved have been notified.)
Thursday, 10th May 2018
Eagles to visit 'Tayto' at Portadown - Technology (Approx. 9:45am-2:00pm)
Monday, 14th May 2018
Eagles to visit Holywood Arches Library (Approx 9:45-11am)
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
Classes 4 + 5 to Fleming Fulton for 'Sing Out' Rehearsal (Approx 9:45am-1:00pm)
Monday, 28th May 2018
May Bank Holiday (MHS closed)
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
Classes 4 + 5 to Fleming Fulton for 'Sing Out' Rehearsal (Approx 9:45am-1:00pm)
Monday, 4th June 2018
Class 5 to visit Robyns' Hobby Cafe (Approx. 10.00am-12.15pm)
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
Classes 4 & 5 to Fleming Fulton for 'Sing Out' Performance (Approx 9:45am-12noon)
Thursday, 7th June 2018
Titans to Windsor Park with the Achieve Club (Approx. 9:30am-1:00pm)
Class 5 to Sailability (Approx. 9:30am-2:30pm)
Monday, 11th June 2018
Eagles to visit Holywood Arches Library (Approx 9:45-11am)
Thursday, 14th June 2018
Titans summer trip to Victoria Square (Approx. 9:45am-2:30pm)
Monday, 18th June 2018
Foundation class to visit the Belfast School of Music (Approx. 9.30am-12noon)
Thursday, 21st June 2018
Dolphins trip to Dundonald IceBowl (Approx. 9:45am-2:15pm)