Access Keys:

 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast

About Us

Mitchell House is an Education Authority Belfast Region co-educational special school for children with physical disabilities. Most of our students have an associated learning difficulty to some degree.

Mitchell House...

 

Mitchell House

 
parentmail
 

Latest Photos...

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 22nd January 2018
HPV vaccine (Pupils involved have been notified.)
Hawks to visit IKEA (Approx 9:45am-12:30pm)
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
Clinic - Dr Primrose (Pupils involved have been notified.)
Friday, 26th January 2018
Year 1 to visit the donkeys - AM (Visit may change with little notice)
Dolphins to Ashfield for Drumming - AM (May change with little notice)
Friday, 2nd February 2018
Year 1 to visit the donkeys - AM (Visit may change with little notice)
Dolphins to Ashfield for Drumming - AM (May change with little notice)
Monday, 5th February 2018
Eagles to visit Holywood Arches Library (Approx 9:45-11am)
Friday, 9th February 2018
Last day of Term 2.1 (Normal school day - dinners available)
Year 1 to visit the donkeys - AM (Visit may change with little notice)
Dolphins to Ashfield for Drumming - AM (May change with little notice)
Monday, 12th February 2018
Staff Development Day 2 (No pupils in MHS)
Tuesday, 13th February 2018
Staff Development Day 3 (No pupils in MHS)
Wednesday, 14th February 2018
Staff Development Day 4 (No pupils in MHS)
Valentine's Day
Thursday, 15th February 2018
Half Term Break (No pupils in MHS)
Friday, 16th February 2018
Half Term Break (No pupils in MHS)
Monday, 19th February 2018
Term 2.2 begins (Normal school day - dinners available)
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
Toothbrush Challenge in MHS (Class 4, 5 & Dolphins involved.)
Friday, 23rd February 2018
Year 1 to visit the donkeys - AM (Visit may change with little notice)
Dolphins to Ashfield for Drumming - AM (May change with little notice)
Friday, 2nd March 2018
Year 1 to visit the donkeys - AM (Visit may change with little notice)
Dolphins to Ashfield for Drumming - AM (May change with little notice)
Monday, 5th March 2018
Eagles to visit Holywood Arches Library (Approx 9:45-11am)
Friday, 9th March 2018
Year 1 to visit the donkeys - AM (Visit may change with little notice)
Dolphins to Ashfield for Drumming - AM (May change with little notice)
Monday, 12th March 2018
Annual Reviews (Primary)
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
Annual Reviews (Primary)
Wednesday, 14th March 2018
Annual Reviews (Primary)
Thursday, 15th March 2018
Annual Reviews (Primary)
Friday, 16th March 2018
Annual Reviews (Primary)
Year 1 to visit the donkeys - AM (Visit may change with little notice)
Dolphins to Ashfield for Drumming - AM (May change with little notice)
Monday, 19th March 2018
Normal school day (Dinners available)
Annual Reviews (Post Primary)
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
Annual Reviews (Post Primary)
Wednesday, 21st March 2018
Annual Reviews (Post Primary)
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
Annual Reviews (Post Primary)