Access Keys:

 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast

About Us

Mitchell House is an Education Authority Belfast Region co-educational special school for children with physical disabilities. Most of our students have an associated learning difficulty to some degree.

Mitchell House...

 

Mitchell House

 
parentmail
 

Latest Photos...

 
 

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 21st September 2018
Junior School pupils to visit The Donkey Sanctuary - AM (May change with little notice.)
'Jeans for Genes' - non uniform day (Suggested £1 donation.)
Monday, 24th September 2018
Primary Parent's afternoon (1:30pm)
Thursday, 27th September 2018
Swans to visit Ward Park in Bangor (Approx. 9:45am-12noon)
Friday, 28th September 2018
Junior School pupils to visit The Donkey Sanctuary - AM (May change with little notice.)
Monday, 1st October 2018
Post Primary Parent's afternoon (1:30pm)
Thursday, 4th October 2018
Kestrels to visit the Holywood Arches Library (Approx. 11:00am-12:30pm)
Friday, 5th October 2018
Junior School pupils to visit The Donkey Sanctuary - AM (May change with little notice.)
Monday, 8th October 2018
School Health Vaccination Team visiting MHS (Flu for year 1-7 pupils - AM)
Friday, 12th October 2018
Junior School pupils to visit The Donkey Sanctuary - AM (May change with little notice.)
Monday, 15th October 2018
Falcons & Panthers to visit Hillmount Garden Centre (Approx. 9:45am-12noon)
Thursday, 18th October 2018
Photographer in School (All day)
Friday, 19th October 2018
Junior School pupils to visit The Donkey Sanctuary - AM (May change with little notice.)
Post Primary Prize Day (10:00am)
Thursday, 25th October 2018
MHS Halloween Event (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
Friday, 26th October 2018
Last day of Term 1.1 (Normal day 9:00am-3:15pm)
Junior School pupils to visit The Donkey Sanctuary - AM (May change with little notice.)
Monday, 29th October 2018
Staff Development Day 1 (No pupils in MHS)
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Halloween Holiday
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Halloween Holiday
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Halloween Holiday
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Halloween Holiday
Monday, 5th November 2018
Term 1.2 begins (Normal day 9:00am-3:15pm)
Falcons & Panthers to visit Hillmount Garden Centre (Approx. 9:45am-12noon)
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Kestrels to visit the Holywood Arches Library (Approx. 11:00am-12:30pm)
Friday, 9th November 2018
Junior School pupils to visit The Donkey Sanctuary - AM (May change with little notice.)
Friday, 16th November 2018
Junior School pupils to visit The Donkey Sanctuary - AM (May change with little notice.)